PNS travel grants for FENS awarded!

There were twelve applications from three academic centers, all of which met the competition criteria and were evaluated by the committee members:

Prof. dr hab. Jolanta Zawilska, Medical University of Łódź;  

Prof. dr hab. Jarosław Barski, Medical University of Silesia;

dr hab. Agata Faron-Górecka, Maj Institute of Pharmacology PAS

When evaluating the applications, the committee was guided by the scientific value of the submitted abstracts and the scientific achievements of the applicants. According to the rules of the competition, only one winner could have been selected from each institution:

mgr Anna Bryska from Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology 
mgr Michał Wilczkowski from Maj Institute of Pharmacology PAS
mgr Gniewosz Drwięga from Institute of Zoology and Biomedical Research of Jagiellonian University