New executive committee

New executive committee met on the 1st of September 2021, and constituted with the following structure: President – prof. dr hab. Elżbieta Pyza Vice-presitents – dr hab. Ewelina Knapska – prof. dr hab. Jarosław Barski Secretary – dr Agnieszka Zelek-Molik Tresurer – dr hab. Ewa KublikMembers – dr hab. Marta Wiśniewska – dr hab. Anna… Continue reading New executive committee


Get ready to take an active role at Europe’s largest international neuroscience conference, covering all domains in modern brain research from basic to translational research! 1 December 2021 – Early registration, Abstract Submission and Travel Grant Application Opening 22 February 2022 – Early Registration, Abstract Submission and FENS-IBRO/PERC Travel Grants Deadline 9-13 July 2022 –… Continue reading BE PART OF #FENS2022

Election results

Elections for the PNS executive committee for the 2021-2023 term were conducted online on the Society’s server between the 7th and 21st of July 2021. According to the Election Committee Report, out of 198 people eligible to vote, 121 voted – we would like to thank all active members for their participation. Prof. Irena Nalepa,… Continue reading Election results