Election results

Elections for the PNS executive committee for the 2021-2023 term were conducted online on the Society’s server between the 7th and 21st of July 2021. According to the Election Committee Report, out of 198 people eligible to vote, 121 voted – we would like to thank all active members for their participation. Prof. Irena Nalepa, Ph.D. D.Sc, was elected President-elect, the following people were elected to the executive committee: Ewelina Knapska, Ph.D., D.Sc (89 votes), Agnieszka Zelek-Molik, Ph.D. (77 votes), Anna Błasiak, Ph.D., D.Sc (75 votes), Marta Wiśniewska, Ph.D., D.Sc (70 votes), prof. Jarosław Barski, Ph.D., D.Sc (69 votes), Ewa Kublik, Ph.D., D.Sc (68 votes).

The results were approved by the General Assemble of Members on August 24, 2021.