Konorski Award 2023-competition results

The Award Committee composed of: prof. Irena Nalepa – chairperson, prof. Agata Adamczyk, prof. Jan Celichowski, prof. Piotr Popik, prof. Elżbieta Salińska and prof. Waldemar Turski analyzed the submitted works in terms of formal compliance with the Regulations of the Award and assessed their substantive value. The jury selected 3 publications with the highest total… Continue reading Konorski Award 2023-competition results

WSC 2023

PTBUN members are invited to attend the 15th World Stroke Congress of the World Stroke Organization – WSC 2023 – taking place from 10-12 October 2023 in Toronto, Canada. Conference details are HERE.

Young Investigator Award 2023 winners

Competition Committee for the Young Investigator Award composed of Prof. Elżbieta Pyza (chairwoman), Prof. Jarosław Barski, Prof. Jan Celichowski, Prof. Irena Nalepa, Prof. Tytus Sosnowski, Dr. hab. Magdalena Sowa-Kućma, Dr. hab. Marta Wiśniewska, Dr Agnieszka Zelek-Molik decided to award three prizes in this year’s edition of the competition. 1st place won by Mrs Paulina Kamińska from Warsaw… Continue reading Young Investigator Award 2023 winners