EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Term of office 2017-2019

PRESIDENT

Prof. dr. hab. Jan Celichowski
Department of Neurobiology
Academy of Physical Education in Poznan
Królowej Jadwigi 27/39
61-871 Poznan
phone: (+48) 61 83 55 436
e-mail: celichowski@awf.poznan.pl

 

VICE-PRESIDENTS

Dr. hab. n. med. Jarosław-Jerzy Barski  
Center for Experimental Medicine
Medical University of Silesia
Medyków 4
40-752 Katowice
phone: (+48) 32 208 8593
e-mail: jbarski@sum.edu.pl

 

Prof. dr hab. Jacek Jaworski
Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neurobiology
International Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology
Księcia Trojdena 4
02-109 Warsaw
phone: (+48) 22 5970 755
e-mail: jaworski@iimcb.gov.pl

 

SECRETARY

Dr. hab. Jan Rodriguez Parkitna
Department of Molecular Neuropharmacology
Institute of Pharmacology, PAN
Smętna 12
31-343 Krakow
phone: (+48) 12 66 23 328
e-mail: janrod@if-pan.krakow.pl
e-mail: secretary@ptbun.org.pl

 

TREASURER

Dr. Monika Liguz-Lęcznar 
Department of Molecular and Cell Neurobiology
Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology, PAN
Pasteura 3
02-093 Warsaw
phone: (+48) 22 58 92 248
e-mail:  m.liguz@nencki.gov.pl

 

MEMBERS

Dr hab. Agata Adamczyk
Department of Cellular Signalling
Mossakowski Medical Research Centre, PAN
A. Pawińskiego 5
02-106 Warsaw
phone: (+48) 22 60 86 572
e-mail:  aadamczyk@imdik.pan.pl

 

 

Dr hab. Ewa Kublik 

Department of Neurophysiology
Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology, PAN
Pasteura 3
02-093 Warsaw
phone: (+48) 22 58 92 420
e-mail:  e.kublik@nencki.gov.pl

 

President 2015-2017

Prof. dr. hab. Małgorzata Skup
Department of Neurophysiology
Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology, PAN
Pasteura 3
02-093 Warsaw
phone: (+48) 22 58 92 405/438
e-mail:  m.skup@nencki.gov.pl

 

President-elect

Prof. dr. hab. Grzegorz Hess
Department of Neurophysiology and Chronobiology
Institute of Zoology
Jagiellonian University
Gronostajowa 9
30-387 Kraków
tel: (+48) 12 664 52 39
e-mail: grzegorz.hess@uj.edu.pl